Contact Us

If you are a school, an academy, a parent, a guardian, a corporate, a coach or a sports enthusiast; who wants to be associated with us, please feel free to get in touch with us.

ACADEMIES
Ajit Gopalakrishnan :
ajit.g@koohsports.com
MARKETING & ALLIANCES
Vinod Muthukumar :
vinod.m@koohsports.com
Gayatri Sharma :
gayatri.s@koohsports.com
EVENTS
HUMAN RESOURCES
Swati Sidhpura :
swati.s@koohsports.com
Richa Sharma :
richa.s@koohsports.com
MEDIA & PR
SCHOOLS
Arnav Thakker :
arnav.t@koohsports.com

Get In Touch