|
|
Address




Phone:

Email Address:

Contact Us

KOOH Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 169, Maxheal House,
Opp. Aayappa Temple, Bangur Nagar,
Goregaon (West), Mumbai - 400 090

+91 22 6456 8200

info@koohsports.com
Schools:
Email Address:
Arnav Thakker
Arnav.t@koohsports.com
Ajit Gopalakrishnan
Ajit.g@koohsports.com
          Events:
          Email Address:
Prachi Wasnikar
Prachi.w@koohsports.com
Prasad Tawade
Prasad.t@koohsports.com
Payal Mody
Recruitment@koohsports.com
Vinod Muthukumar
Vinod.m@koohsports.com
          Marketing & Alliances:
          Email Address:
          HR:
          Email Address:
          Media:
          Email Address:
Academies:
Email Address: